First Workshop Scheduled

My first workshop is scheduled for Saturday, October 3 from 2 pm to 4 pm.  We will be making three hand stamped projects.  Come ready to explore your creativity and learn tons of fun stuff.

Why you should attend?  I have been attending monthly workshops for over a year now.  It is my therapy! Stamping is a stress relief for me.  I look forward to it every month.  I am always away with the little treasures I create everytime.  Stamping workshops are an investment in myself.

The workshop will be held at my house.  Email me at cherisse@iqstampnscrap.com to R.S.V.P. and directions.

There will be snacks and fun prizes!  You don’t want to miss out!

2 Responses to First Workshop Scheduled

  1. Magali says:

    I’ll be there, and maybe Laura.

  2. Tony Hurst says:

    Make sure that you load up lots of photos after! -Tony

Leave a Reply

